Your Outbox page is very useful!
• You can access your sent eCards using your premium login.
• You can check if the the eCards have been viewed by the recipients.
• You can cancel or edit your scheduled eCards before they are sent to the intended recipient.
• The eCards sent to your Premium account will be stored in this page.
Premium members can view all their sent and received e-cards during their whole membership period.
If you are not a premium member, your eCards will be saved for 90 days from the date they are sent.
You can choose between these options: